This functionality is implemented using Javascript. It cannot work without it, etc...

Officers

Dick Alcombright

Dick Alcombright

Chairperson

Cassandra Mark

Cassandra Mark

Vice Chair

cpoulosmark@yahoo.com

Peru, MA 01235

Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

Secretary

mjtaylor@gmail.com
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Walter Orenstein

Walter Orenstein

Treasurer

pcta@roadrunner.com

Great Barrington, MA 01230

Board Members

Management Staff

Deborah Leonczyk

Deborah Leonczyk

Executive Director

dleonczyk@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.651

Gail Winters

Gail Winters

Director of Administration

gwinters@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.653

Jeff Lowenstein

Jeff Lowenstein

Director of Community Planning

jlowenstein@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.683

Maggie Sheehan

Maggie Sheehan

Chief Financial Officer

MSheehan@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.652

Tammy Biagini

Tammy Biagini

LIHEAP Director

tbiagini@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.657

Stephanie Bosley

Stephanie Bosley

Community Connector Partnership Coordinator

sbosley@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.658

Aleta Moncecchi

Aleta Moncecchi

Deputy Director - North County

amoncecchi@bcacinc.org
413-663-3014 ex.676

Joan Chapman-Bartlett

Joan Chapman-Bartlett

Weatherization Director

jbartlett@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.667

LIHEAP Staff

Tammy Biagini

Tammy Biagini

LIHEAP Director

tbiagini@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.657

Stacey Cote

Stacey Cote

LIHEAP Case Manager

413-445-4503

Janie McCormick

Janie McCormick

LIHEAP Outreach - South

413-445-4503

Lisa Levesque

Lisa Levesque

Receptionist

413-445-4503

Theresa Lefebvre

Theresa Lefebvre

LIHEAP Manager

413-445-4503

Mindy Shoestock

Mindy Shoestock

LIHEAP Intake Coordinator

413-445-4503

Virginia Falkoff

Virginia Falkoff

Receptionist

413-445-4503

Karen LaBombard

Karen LaBombard

LIHEAP Case Manager - North

413-663-3014

Susana Granados

Susana Granados

LIHEAP Intake Coordinator

413-445-4503

Rose Moore

Rose Moore

Receptionist

413-663-3014

Community Programs Staff 

Aleta Moncecchi

Aleta Moncecchi

Deputy Director - North County

amoncecchi@bcacinc.org
413-663-3014 ex.676

Melissa Baehr

Melissa Baehr

Community Programs Administrator

413-445-4503 ex.668

Weatherization Staff

Joan Chapman-Bartlett

Joan Chapman-Bartlett

Weatherization Director

jbartlett@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.667

Butch Winters

Butch Winters

Home Performance Field Auditor

413-445-4503

Renee’ Schmidt

Renee’ Schmidt

Home Performance Field Auditor

413-445-4503

Lisa Healey

Lisa Healey

Weatherization Scheduler

413-445-4503

Sharon Werth

Sharon Werth

Weatherization Administrative Assistant

413-445-4503

Heating System Repair & Replacement Staff

Julie Craumer

Julie Craumer

Heating System Program Administrator

jcraumer@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.602

Robin Avery

Robin Avery

AMPS Manager/Technical Advisor

413-445-4503

Michael Atkins

Michael Atkins

Heating System Program

413-445-4503

Administrative & Fiscal Staff 

Maggie Sheehan

Maggie Sheehan

Chief Financial Officer

MSheehan@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.652

Gail Winters

Gail Winters

Director of Administration

gwinters@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.653

Jeffrey Murray

Jeffrey Murray

Human Resources Manager

413-445-4503 

Building Management Staff

Walter Barnes

Walter Barnes

413-445-4503 

Translate »