Cap Berkshire

Officers, Board Members and Management Staff

    Officers

John-Arthur Miller, Chairperson

johnarthurmiller6@gmail.com

Sheffield, MA 01257

 

Susan Smith, Secretary

ssmith@adlibcil.org

Pittsfield, MA 01201

 

Cassandra Mark, Vice Chair

cpoulosmark@yahoo.com

Peru, MA 01235

 

 

    Board Members

Darlene Olsen

darlene.olsen@state.ma.us

Pittsfield, MA 01201

 

Allison O'Grady

aogrady@williams.edu

Williamstown, MA 01267

 

Walter Orenstein
pcta@roadrunner.com

Great Barrington, MA 01230

Barbara Proper

barbara_proper@verizon.net

Adams, MA 01220

Lisa Fletcher-Udel

lisa.fletcherudel@mahouse.gov

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Stephen Radin

sradin1@gmail.com

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Jeff Lowenstein

jlowenstein1351@gmail.com

Sheffield, MA 01257

Bonnie Howland

bonnie.howland@mcla.edu

North Adams, MA 01247

A. J. Enchill

Alfred.Enchill@Masenate.gov

Pittsfield, MA 01201

 

Micahael Taylor

Mjtaylor917@gmail.com

Pittsfield, MA 01201

 

    Management Staffj

Deborah Leonczyk, Executive Director
dleonczyk@bcacinc.org 
413-445-4503, X 651

Aleta Moncecchi, Deputy Director - North County
amoncecchi@bcacinc.org
413-663-3014, X 676

Bryan House, Deputy Director - Central/South Co.
bhouse@bcacinc.org
413-418-3683

Tammy Biagini, LIHEAP Director
tbiagini@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503, X 657

Lauri Eulian, Program Planning Administrator
leulian@bcacinc.org
413-418-3658

Joan Chapman-Bartlett, Weatherization Director
jbartlett@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 x667

Gail Winters, Director of Administration
gwinters@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503, X 653