Cap Berkshire

2018 Board Meeting Schedule and Agendas

2018 Board Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 4, 6:00 pm - 1531 East St., Pittsfield, MA

Thursday, February 1, 6:00 pm - 1531 East St., Pittsfield, MA

Thursday, March 1, 6:00 pm - 1531 East St., Pittsfield, MA

Thursday, April 5, 6:00 pm - 1531 East St., Pittsfield, MA

Friday, May 4, 12:00 pm - 500 Benedict Rd., Pittsfield, MA

Thursday, June 7, 6:00 pm - 1531 East St., Pittsfield, MA

Thursday, July 5, 6:00 pm - 1531 East St., Pittsfield, MA

Thursday, August 2, 6:00 pm - 1531 East St., Pittsfield, MA

Thursday, September 6, 6:00 pm - 1531 East St., Pittsfield, MA

Thursday, October 4, 6:00 pm - 1531 East St., Pittsfield, MA

Thursday, November 1, 6:00 pm - 1531 East St., Pittsfield, MA

Thursday, December 6, 6:00 pm - 1531 East St., Pittsfield, MA